Try to win your exposition in an art gallery in Paris

To start, enter your information

I accept the contest terms
Please accept our conditions to be able to continue

ArtPhotoLimited Springboard Prize

ArtPhotoLimited is the leading online art gallery dedicated to photography. With more than 400 artists selected in our gallery, we offer to customers the most convenient way to purchase photographs in true limited edition in the format and the framing of their choice.
For the first time in 2018, ArtPhotoLimited launches the « ArtPhotoLimited Springboard Prize » in partnership with fotofever, the leading art photography fair that takes place in the Carroussel du Louvres in Paris every year. Our concept: let the people choose the next generation of artists through a vote open to all.

How it works ?

  • From June 11th to August 30th, you can submit your application by importing at least 5 photographs on our platform. By submitting your application, you automatically register as a photographer on our platform, accept all our terms and put your photographs on sale on ArtPhotoLimited. One week after your registration, you will receive an email indicating whether your application has been pre-selected
  • The week of 21/09, a jury of well-known photography experts will select the 3 finalists whose photos will be exhibited on the stand of ArtPhotoLimited during fotofever at the Carrousel du Louvre
  • The laureate will be chosen through an open public vote from October 22th to November 11th. It will be announced on November 12th.

The details of the rules are available here.

Awards

  • 1st Prize: A personal exhibition organized in a Parisian gallery
  • 2nd Prize: A collective exhibition organized on the ArtPhotoLimited stand during fotofever 2018
  • 3rd Prize: A collective exhibition organized on the ArtPhotoLimited stand during fotofever 2018

Tentez de gagner votre exposition dans une galerie d'art parisienne

Entrez vos informations pour commencer

J'accepte les conditions du concours
Veuillez accepter nos conditions pour pouvoir continuer

Prix tremplin ArtPhotoLimited

ArtPhotoLimited est la galerie d’art en ligne de référence sur la photographie. Avec plus de 400 artistes référencés dans notre galerie, nous proposons au grand public d’acquérir des photographies en édition vraiment limitée dans le format et la finition de leur choix.
Pour la première fois en 2018, ArtPhotoLimited lance son prix tremplin en partenariat avec fotofever. Le principe : permettre au grand public de faire émerger les artistes de demain au travers d’un vote ouvert à tous.

Comment ça marche ?

  • Du 11/06 au 30/08, vous pouvez présenter votre candidature en important au moins 5 photographies sur notre plateforme. En présentant votre candidature, vous vous inscrivez automatiquement en tant que photographe sur notre plateforme, acceptez l’intégralité de nos conditions et mettez en vente vos photographies sur ArtPhotoLimited. Une semaine après votre inscription, vous recevrez un email pour vous indiquer si votre candidature a été présélectionnée
  • La semaine du 21/09, un jury composé de personnalités reconnues du monde de la photographie désignera le nom des 3 finalistes dont les photos seront exposées sur le stand d’ArtPhotoLimited à fotofever au Carrousel du Louvre
  • Le lauréat sera désigné au travers d’un vote du public ouvert du 22/10 au 11/11. Il sera annoncé le 12/11.

L’intégralité du règlement est disponible ici.

Les prix

  • 1er Prix : Une exposition personnelle organisée dans une galerie parisienne
  • 2ème Prix : Une exposition collective organisée sur le stand d’ArtPhotoLimited lors de fotofever 2018
  • 3ème Prix : Une exposition collective organisée sur le stand d’ArtPhotoLimited lors de fotofever 2018